Keep Guard Day Nursery

 Newsletters and Term Dates

Term Dates For Funded Children 2018/2019:

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half Term w/c Monday 22nd October 2018

Training Day - Monday 29th October 2018  (no funded sessions)

Nursery is closed Friday 21st December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019. Back open on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term w/c Monday 11th February 2019

Bank Holidays - Friday 19th April 2019 and Monday 22nd April 2019

Training Day - Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (no funded sessions)

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

Half Term w/c Monday 27th May 2019

Bank Holidays - Monday 6th May 2019 and Monday 27th May 2019

Training Day - Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (no funded session)

Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019

 Newsletter:

Newsletter September 2018.pdf Newsletter September 2018.pdf
Size : 168.521 Kb
Type : pdf
Newsletter August 2018.pdf Newsletter August 2018.pdf
Size : 118.068 Kb
Type : pdf
Newsletter July 2018.pdf Newsletter July 2018.pdf
Size : 113.048 Kb
Type : pdf
Newsletter Summer Term 2018.pdf Newsletter Summer Term 2018.pdf
Size : 124.652 Kb
Type : pdf
2018-2019 Academic Year.pdf 2018-2019 Academic Year.pdf
Size : 134.049 Kb
Type : pdf